Rumah Sakit Umum Daerah Tidar Magelang

This hospital is classified as a category B hospital (registration code: 3371014) with 193 beds. Its address is: Jalan Tidar no. 30 A, Kemirirejo, kota Magelang, Jawa Tengah. Coordinates. are: -7.48 and 110.21.
The website of the hospital is From this website we copied a few statements on its history (Google translated and abbreviated):

Tidar Hospital in Magelang City originally belonged to the Zending Foundation during the Dutch Colonial period (Zendingziekenhuis), which was later inaugurated as a General Hospital on May 25 1932, led by dr. G.J. Dreckmeiers, with initial facilities as follows:

Inpatient Room A (now Room Dahlia);
Inpatient Room B;
ENT Room (now Flamboyan Room);
Operation Room & Polyclinic (now renovated into VIP Poly Building);
Nutrition Kitchen/Installation;
Middle Building / Hall.
During the Japanese occupation of Indonesia, the Tidar General Hospital was taken over by the Japanese Government for 1 (one) year and after the Proclamation of Independence of the Republic of Indonesia. (Th. 1945), Tidar Hospital became the property of the Municipal Government of Magelang.

In 1983 it became a Class C RSU. Then in 1992 it was determined to become the Regional Self Funding Unit of Kodya Dati II Magelang (Perda No. 7 of 1992) lasting until 2011. 2006, and Th. 1995 until now designated as a Class B Non-Educational Hospital (SK.Menkes No.108 / Menkes / SK / II / 1995)

In 2008 it was determined to be the Regional Public Service Agency (BLUD) in the Decree of the Mayor of Magelang No. 445/39/112 of 2008 concerning Designation of the Tidar City Hospital in Magelang as a BLUD.

Then successively until now the Leader / Director of the Tidar Hospital in Magelang City, with facilities that continue to grow, as follows:
dr. G.J. Dreckmeiers. Th. 1932 – 1944.
dr. H.R.M. Soemalyo. Th. 1944 – 1961.
dr. M. Soepardji. Th. 1961 – 1963.
dr. H.R. Soeparsono. Th. 1963 – 1965.
dr. R. Soetikno Prawirosastro. Th. 1965 – 1966.
dr. H. Sadjiman Atmosoedigdo. Th. 1966 – 1970.
dr. Hardjanto Winoto. Th. 1970 – 1975.
dr. H. Zaenal Mustofa. Th. 1975 – 1978.
dr. H. Muchsin Wanun. Th. 1978 – 1984.
dr. Setyoko Moendanoe. Th. 1984 – 1991.
dr. Moch. Soedjoko, MMR. Th. 1991 – 2001.
dr. Mardiatmo, Sp.R. Th. 2001 – 2004.
dr. Pantja Kuntjoro, M.Kes. Th. 2004 – 2008.
dr. Sri Harso, M.Kes, Sp.S. Th. 2008 – 2020.
dr. Adi Pramono, Sp.OG (K) Th. 2020 – Sekarang.