Name Place Island Founding Closing
Ophthalmology Hospital Meulaboh Meulaboh (West Atjeh) Sumatra North 1932
Oogkliniek Pemalang Pemalang (Pekalongan) Java Central
Generaal William Booth Ooglijders Hospitaal Semarang Java Central 1920
Eye Clinic Krawang Krawang Java West 1938
Ziekenhuis voor ooglijders Kertosono (Kediri) Java East 1909
Koningin Wilhelmina gasthuis voor ooglijders Bandoeng Java West 1901
Ooglijdersgesticht Dr. Yap Djokjakarta Java Central 1928
Ooglijderskliniek Medan Medan Sumatra East 1934
Oogheelkundige kliniek Soerabaja Java East 1917
Ophtalmologische kliniek en polikliniek Ngawi (Madioen) Java Central 1904

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.